Girls Soccer

Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS
Fairmont 3, Northmont 2 Box Score
Beavercreek 2, Springboro 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 6, Wayne 0 Box Score
Centerville 10, Springfield 0 Box Score
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RESULTS
Beavercreek 12, Springfield 0 Box Score
Fairmont 1, Springboro 0 Box Score
Centerville 2, Miamisburg 1 Box Score
Northmont 4, Wayne 1 Box Score
Monday, August 31, 2020
RESULTS
Fairmont 9, Springfield 1 Box Score
Centerville 2, Beavercreek 0 Box Score
Northmont 5, Miamisburg 3 Box Score
Springboro 2, Wayne 0 Box Score
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
RESULTS
Beavercreek 7, Wayne 1 Box Score
Miamisburg 3, Fairmont 1 Box Score
Centerville 1, Northmont 0 Box Score
Springboro 9, Springfield 0 Box Score
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS
Northmont 2, Springboro 0 Box Score
Centerville 3, Fairmont 0 Box Score
Beavercreek 2, Miamisburg 1 Box Score
Wayne 8, Springfield 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 12, 2020
RESULTS
Beavercreek 4, Northmont 0 Box Score
Fairmont 5, Wayne 1 Box Score
Springboro 0, Centerville 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 12, Springfield 0 Box Score
Monday, September 14, 2020
RESULTS
Miamisburg 3, Springboro 0 Box Score
Northmont 18, Springfield 1 Box Score
Centerville 4, Wayne 0 Box Score
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
RESULTS
Beavercreek 3, Springboro 0 Box Score
Fairmont 1, Northmont 1 Box Score
Centerville 11, Springfield 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 3, Wayne 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 19, 2020
RESULTS
Beavercreek 5, Fairmont 0 Box Score
Monday, September 21, 2020
RESULTS
Springboro 1, Fairmont 0 Box Score
Beavercreek 10, Springfield 0 Box Score
Centerville 2, Miamisburg 1 Box Score
Northmont 2, Wayne 1 Box Score
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
RESULTS
Fairmont 9, Springfield 0 Box Score
Centerville 1, Beavercreek 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 1, Northmont 0 Box Score
Springboro 3, Wayne 0 Box Score
Monday, September 28, 2020
RESULTS
Miamisburg 3, Fairmont 1 Box Score
Springboro 9, Springfield 0 Box Score
Centerville 5, Northmont 0 Box Score
Beavercreek 5, Wayne 0 Box Score
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
RESULTS
Springboro 1, Northmont 0 Box Score
Beavercreek 2, Miamisburg 0 Box Score
Centerville 1, Fairmont 0 Box Score
Wayne 5, Springfield 0 Box Score
Monday, October 5, 2020
RESULTS
Beavercreek 3, Northmont 1 Box Score
Centerville 2, Springboro 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 13, Springfield 0 Box Score
Fairmont 2, Wayne 0 Box Score
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
RESULTS
Beavercreek 3, Fairmont 0 Box Score
Northmont 11, Springfield 0 Box Score
Centerville 8, Wayne 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 3, Springboro 0 Box Score
Monday, October 12, 2020
RESULTS
Northmont 11, Springfield 0 Box Score
Beavercreek 2, Miamisburg 0 Box Score
Centerville 1, Springboro 0 Box Score
Wayne 2, Fairmont 2 Box Score
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
RESULTS
Fairmont 3, Northmont 0 Box Score
Beavercreek 3, Centerville 2 Box Score
Miamisburg 3, Springboro 0 Box Score
Thursday, October 15, 2020
RESULTS
Wayne 4, Springfield 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
RESULTS
Bellbrook 6, Fairmont 5    Overtime    postseason
Miamisburg 2, Springboro 0    postseason Box Score
Northmont 3, Tecumseh 0    postseason Box Score
Thursday, October 22, 2020
RESULTS
Stebbins at Beavercreek   Canceled
Saturday, October 24, 2020
RESULTS
Northmont 10, West Carrollton 0    postseason Box Score
Beavercreek 11, Springfield 0    postseason Box Score
Centerville 9, Xenia 0    postseason Box Score
Miamisburg 3, Butler 0    postseason Box Score
Troy 5, Wayne 0    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
RESULTS
Beavercreek 4, Northmont 0    postseason Box Score
Centerville 3, Troy 0    postseason Box Score
Miamisburg 3, Bellbrook 2    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 31, 2020
RESULTS
Mason 1, Beavercreek 0    postseason Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 3, Miamisburg 0    postseason Box Score
Centerville 2, Oak Hills 1    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
RESULTS
Centerville 2, Mason 1    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Saturday, November 7, 2020
RESULTS
Centerville 2, Lakota West 0    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
RESULTS
Olentangy Lewis Center 4, Centerville 1    postseason Box Score


Alley Cat Design WesBanco