Boys Soccer - Schedule

Friday, August 13, 2021
RESULTS
Wayne 3, Stebbins 1 Box Score
Fairmont 0, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Friday, August 20, 2021
RESULTS
Piqua 3, Springfield 3 Box Score
Saturday, August 21, 2021
RESULTS
Miamisburg 7, Tecumseh 2 Box Score
Springfield 5, Jackson Center 2 Box Score
Springboro 1, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Centerville 3, Lakota West 1 Box Score
Beavercreek 2, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge 1, Springfield 1 Box Score
Lakota West 4, Springboro 0 Box Score
Lebanon 4, Fairmont 1 Box Score
Thursday, August 26, 2021
RESULTS
Alter 2, Fairmont 0 Box Score
Lebanon 1, Miamisburg 0 Box Score
Northmont 1, Tippecanoe 1 Box Score
Wayne 2, Xenia 0 Box Score
Saturday, August 28, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 4, Loveland 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 1, Bellbrook 0 Box Score
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
RESULTS
Miamisburg 3, Wayne 1 Box Score
Northmont 3, Fairmont 3 Box Score
Springboro 2, Beavercreek 1 Box Score
Centerville 4, Springfield 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 2, 2021
RESULTS
Butler 4, Miamisburg 0 Box Score
Yellow Springs 5, Wayne 2 Box Score
Saturday, September 4, 2021
RESULTS
Northmont at Tecumseh   Canceled
Springboro 0, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Beavercreek 1, St. Charles 0 Box Score
Mason 2, Centerville 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 2, Springfield 0 Box Score
Centerville 8, Miamisburg 0 Box Score
Springboro 2, Fairmont 0 Box Score
Northmont 7, Wayne 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 9, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 3, Bluffton 1 Box Score
Lakota East 3, Northmont 0 Box Score
Sidney 2, Springfield 1 Box Score
Miamisburg 5, Troy 0 Box Score
Wayne 9, Greenville 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 11, 2021
RESULTS
Miamisburg 2, Sidney 1 Box Score
Beavercreek 3, Hilliard Bradley 0 Box Score
Fairmont 3, Princeton 2 Box Score
Bellbrook 6, Northmont 1 Box Score
Springfield 2, Stebbins 1 Box Score
Lakota East 2, Springboro 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 3, Beavercreek 1 Box Score
Northmont 1, Miamisburg 0 Box Score
Fairmont 4, Springfield 0 Box Score
Springboro 2, Wayne 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 16, 2021
RESULTS
Bellbrook 3, Beavercreek 3 Box Score
Fairmont 2, Fairborn 0 Box Score
Butler 5, Northmont 2 Box Score
Xenia 1, Springfield 0 Box Score
Tippecanoe 2, Miamisburg 1 Box Score
Wayne 4, West Carrollton 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 18, 2021
RESULTS
Olentangy Orange 3, Beavercreek 3 Box Score
Northmont 2, Troy 0 Box Score
Centerville 2, Toledo St. John's 0 Box Score
Fairmont 2, Stebbins 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 5, Wayne 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 1, Fairmont 0 Box Score
Centerville 7, Northmont 1 Box Score
Springboro 2, Springfield 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 23, 2021
RESULTS
Carroll 3, Fairmont 0 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 1, Miamisburg 1 Box Score
Madeira 8, Wayne 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 25, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 2, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Centerville 5, St. Charles 1 Box Score
Springfield 8, Greenville 0 Box Score
Northmont 5, Sidney 1 Box Score
Oakwood 3, Springboro 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 3, Fairmont 0 Box Score
Beavercreek 4, Miamisburg 1 Box Score
Northmont 1, Springboro 1 Box Score
Wayne 1, Springfield 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 30, 2021
RESULTS
Fairmont 6, Miami Valley School 0 Box Score
Northmont 4, Chaminade Julienne 2 Box Score
Wayne 3, Piqua 2 Box Score
Saturday, October 2, 2021
RESULTS
Springfield 4, Piqua 2 Box Score
Northmont 3, Fairborn 2 Box Score
Sycamore 2, Springboro 1 Box Score
Beavercreek 3, Elder 0 Box Score
Centerville 4, St. Xavier 1 Box Score
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 4, Northmont 1 Box Score
Fairmont 5, Wayne 4 Box Score
Centerville 1, Springboro 0 Box Score
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
RESULTS
Miamisburg 2, Springfield 0 Box Score
Thursday, October 7, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 5, Chaminade Julienne 1 Box Score
Northmont 0, Benjamin Logan 0 Box Score
Bellbrook 3, Springboro 2 Box Score
Wayne 2, Troy 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 9, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 2, Butler 1 Box Score
Centerville 2, Lakota East 0 Box Score
Oakwood 4, Fairmont 0 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 3, Wayne 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 2, Fairmont 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 2, Springboro 1 Box Score
Northmont 3, Springfield 1 Box Score
Centerville 5, Wayne 1 Box Score
Thursday, October 14, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 3, Alter 3 Box Score
Springfield 8, Trotwood Madison 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 4, Xenia 1 Box Score
Wayne 3, Butler 1 Box Score
Saturday, October 16, 2021
RESULTS
Springboro 7, Princeton 1 Box Score
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 5, Xenia 0    postseason Box Score
Fairmont 9, Piqua 0    postseason Box Score
Lebanon 2, Miamisburg 0    postseason Box Score
Northmont 1, Fairborn 0    postseason Box Score
Springboro 10, West Carrollton 0    postseason Box Score
Wayne 3, Springfield 1    postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 23, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 5, Belmont HS 0    postseason Box Score
Northmont 2, Butler 1    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Centerville 6, Wayne 0    postseason Box Score
Fairmont 7, Tecumseh 0    postseason Box Score
Springboro 3, Stebbins 0    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 2, Northmont 1    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Centerville 5, Fairmont 0    postseason Box Score
Springboro 2, Carroll 0    postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 30, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 3, Lakota West 1    postseason Box Score
Mason 1, Springboro 0    postseason Box Score
St. Xavier 1, Beavercreek 0    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 3, Anderson 2    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Saturday, November 6, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 3, St. Xavier 2    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 3, Dublin Jerome 1    postseason Box Score
Saturday, November 13, 2021
RESULTS
St. Ignatius 2, Centerville 1    Overtime    postseason Box Score


WesBanco Alley Cat Design