Football

Friday, August 28, 2020
RESULTS
Centerville 21, Fairmont 20 Box Score
Miamisburg 37, Beavercreek 8 Box Score
Northmont 40, Springboro 36 Box Score
Springfield 21, Wayne 14 Box Score
Friday, September 4, 2020
RESULTS
Springfield 31, Centerville 24    Overtime Box Score
Northmont 20, Fairmont 6 Box Score
Springboro 77, Beavercreek 16 Box Score
Wayne 35, Miamisburg 24 Box Score
Friday, September 11, 2020
RESULTS
Northmont 42, Beavercreek 8 Box Score
Wayne 28, Centerville 23 Box Score
Springboro at Miamisburg   Canceled
Springfield 27, Fairmont 21 Box Score
Friday, September 18, 2020
RESULTS
Fairmont 21, Miamisburg 7 Box Score
Northmont 38, Springfield 35 Box Score
Springboro 35, Centerville 22 Box Score
Wayne 70, Beavercreek 8 Box Score
Friday, September 25, 2020
RESULTS
Centerville 49, Beavercreek 10 Box Score
Northmont 40, Miamisburg 34    Overtime Box Score
Springfield 41, Springboro 0 Box Score
Wayne 31, Fairmont 24 Box Score
Friday, October 2, 2020
RESULTS
Springfield 76, Beavercreek 0 Box Score
Centerville 42, Miamisburg 0 Box Score
Fairmont 10, Springboro 7 Box Score
Northmont 28, Wayne 27 Box Score
Friday, October 9, 2020
RESULTS
Dublin Coffman 56, Beavercreek 7    postseason Box Score
Northmont 35, Middletown 0 Box Score
Olentangy Liberty 35, Miamisburg 0    postseason Box Score
Fairmont 41, Perrysburg 14    postseason Box Score
Springboro 28, Findlay 19    postseason Box Score
Springfield 27, Toledo Whitmer 17    postseason Box Score
Wayne 20, Centerville 10    postseason Box Score
Friday, October 16, 2020
RESULTS
Beavercreek 53, Ponitz 6 Box Score
Centerville 40, Fairfield 28 Box Score
Dublin Coffman 45, Springboro 35    postseason Box Score
Lebanon 42, Miamisburg 21 Box Score
Northmont 48, Marysville 41    postseason Box Score
Olentangy Liberty 35, Fairmont 7    postseason Box Score
Springfield 31, Wayne 19    postseason Box Score
Friday, October 23, 2020
RESULTS
Springfield at Northmont   Canceled
Saturday, October 24, 2020
RESULTS
Springboro 37, Miamisburg 7 Box Score
Fairmont 24, Beavercreek 0 Box Score
Friday, October 30, 2020
RESULTS
Beavercreek 27, Xenia 14 Box Score
Springfield 19, Olentangy Liberty 0    postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 31, 2020
RESULTS
Miamisburg 44, West Carrollton 27 Box Score
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
RESULTS
Fairborn 23, Beavercreek 8 Box Score
Friday, November 6, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier 12, Springfield 10    postseason Box Score


Alley Cat Design WesBanco