Baseball - Schedule

Saturday, March 27, 2021
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne 3, Fairmont 2 Box Score
Butler 8, Springfield 1 Box Score
Elder 3, Centerville 1 Box Score
Tri County North 4, Wayne 1 Box Score
Miamisburg 12, Loveland 2 Box Score
Northmont 5, Wapakoneta 3 Box Score
Monday, March 29, 2021
RESULTS
Jensen Beach, Fl 7, Springboro 5 Box Score
Beavercreek 6, Carroll 3 Box Score
Fairmont 3, Alter 2 Box Score
Miamisburg 9, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Springfield 10, Northwestern 4 Box Score
Tecumseh 15, Wayne 6 Box Score
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
RESULTS
Vero Beach,Fl 3, Springboro 2    Extra Innings Box Score
Northmont 6, Kenton Ridge 5 Box Score
Springfield 20, Trotwood 1 Box Score
Dayton Christian 8, Wayne 5 Box Score
Beavercreek 10, Shawnee 0 Box Score
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
RESULTS
Springfield 6, Shawnee 4 Box Score
Centerville 19, Troy 4 Box Score
Eau Gallie, Fl 11, Springboro 10 Box Score
Thursday, April 1, 2021
RESULTS
Springboro 7, John Carroll, Fl 3 Box Score
Friday, April 2, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 7, Warren County HS 1 Box Score
Beavercreek 12, Smyrna 0 Box Score
Centerville 5, Hilliard Darby 3 Box Score
Saturday, April 3, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 16, Davidson Academy 0 Box Score
Centerville 11, La Salle 1 Box Score
Butler 10, Miamisburg 0 Box Score
Northmont 4, Verailles 0 Box Score
Beavercreek 4, Siegel HS 3 Box Score
Lebanon 15, Wayne 1 Box Score
Northmont 11, Verailles 1 Box Score
Cincinnati Hills CA 11, Fairmont 5 Box Score
Monday, April 5, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 3, St. Xavier 2    Extra Innings Box Score
Northmont 5, Bethel 4 Box Score
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 7, St Ignatius 3 Box Score
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 2, Springboro 1 Box Score
Centerville 7, Springfield 2 Box Score
Northmont 7, Fairmont 6    Extra Innings Box Score
Wayne 13, Fairborn 6 Box Score
Friday, April 9, 2021
RESULTS
Springboro 3, Beavercreek 1 Box Score
St. Xavier 7, Miamisburg 6 Box Score
Saturday, April 10, 2021
RESULTS
Toledo St. John 1, Springboro 0 Box Score
Fairmont 10, Valley View 6 Box Score
Beavercreek 2, Butler 1 Box Score
Miamisburg 9, Chaminade Julienne 3 Box Score
Tippecanoe 6, Wayne 4 Box Score
Monday, April 12, 2021
RESULTS
Miamisburg 2, Centerville 1    Extra Innings Box Score
Springboro 10, Fairmont 0 Box Score
Beavercreek 8, Springfield 0 Box Score
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
RESULTS
Fairmont 10, Northmont 9    Extra Innings Box Score
Centerville 5, Springfield 1 Box Score
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 7, Miamisburg 2 Box Score
Springboro 7, Fairmont 2 Box Score
Wayne 16, Northmont 11 Box Score
Beavercreek 7, Springfield 5 Box Score
Thursday, April 15, 2021
RESULTS
Badin 8, Springboro 1 Box Score
Miamisburg 3, Northmont 2 Box Score
Friday, April 16, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 9, Centerville 4 Box Score
Fairmont 4, Springfield 1 Box Score
Springboro 11, Wayne 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 17, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 7, Olentangy 4 Box Score
Tecumseh 19, Springfield 1 Box Score
Alter 12, Wayne 6 Box Score
Fairmont 15, Xenia 3 Box Score
Oak Hills 6, Beavercreek 2 Box Score
Alter 7, Wayne 3 Box Score
Miamisburg 6, Valley View 5    Extra Innings Box Score
Brecksville-Broadview Heights 4, Springboro 1 Box Score
Sunday, April 18, 2021
RESULTS
Springboro 10, Valley View 0 Box Score
Monday, April 19, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 8, Beavercreek 4 Box Score
Miamisburg 12, Northmont 2 Box Score
Springfield 3, Fairmont 2 Box Score
Springboro 14, Wayne 3 Box Score
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
RESULTS
Fairmont 5, Miamisburg 4 Box Score
Northmont 4, Wayne 1 Box Score
Thursday, April 22, 2021
RESULTS
Springboro 13, Springfield 0 Box Score
Beavercreek 9, Wayne 1 Box Score
Fairfield 12, Northmont 2 Box Score
Friday, April 23, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 15, Wayne 4 Box Score
Miamisburg 9, Fairmont 1 Box Score
Centerville 11, Northmont 1 Box Score
Springboro 15, Springfield 5 Box Score
Saturday, April 24, 2021
RESULTS
Fairmont 11, Greenon 4 Box Score
Miamisburg 10, Bellbrook 0 Box Score
Hillard Darby 6, Springboro 1 Box Score
Bishop Brossart 14, Wayne 2 Box Score
Beavercreek 13, Fairborn 6 Box Score
Northmont 2, Minster 1    Extra Innings Box Score
Bishop Brossart 9, Wayne 4 Box Score
Fort Loramie 8, Northmont 0 Box Score
Centerville 6, Harrison 2 Box Score
Monday, April 26, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 11, Fairmont 5 Box Score
Springboro 10, Northmont 0 Box Score
Springfield 10, Wayne 0 Box Score
Beavercreek 6, Miamisburg 5 Box Score
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 12, Northmont 2 Box Score
Beavercreek 6, Miamisburg 4    Extra Innings Box Score
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 9, Fairmont 1 Box Score
Springboro 14, Northmont 0 Box Score
Friday, April 30, 2021
RESULTS
Springboro 9, Centerville 7 Box Score
Fairmont 2, Wayne 1 Box Score
Springfield 18, Miamisburg 12 Box Score
Beavercreek 11, Northmont 2 Box Score
Saturday, May 1, 2021
RESULTS
Waynesville 6, Wayne 1 Box Score
Beavercreek 12, Dayton Christian 3 Box Score
Butler 14, Northmont 1 Box Score
Miamisburg 11, Lebanon 8 Box Score
Springfield 8, Stebbins 3 Box Score
Monday, May 3, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 4, Northmont 2 Box Score
Fairmont 5, Wayne 0 Box Score
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 8, Fairmont 1 Box Score
Centerville 1, Wayne 0 Box Score
Springfield 10, Northmont 2    Extra Innings Box Score
Springboro 8, Miamisburg 4 Box Score
Thursday, May 6, 2021
RESULTS
Valley View 6, Northmont 5    Extra Innings Box Score
Miamisburg 6, Springfield 3 Box Score
Friday, May 7, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 7, Fairmont 4 Box Score
Springboro 8, Miamisburg 3 Box Score
Centerville 9, Wayne 1 Box Score
Saturday, May 8, 2021
RESULTS
Fairmont 6, Oakwood 4 Box Score
Butler 6, Springboro 2    Extra Innings Box Score
Fairmont 10, Oakwood 1 Box Score
Monday, May 10, 2021
RESULTS
Springfield 5, Northmont 3 Box Score
Centerville 5, Moeller 1 Box Score
Springboro 11, CHCA 1 Box Score
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
RESULTS
Fairmont 3, Clinton Massie 1 Box Score
Northmont 3, Bellbrook 1 Box Score
Centerville 11, Springboro 4 Box Score
Springfield 8, Urbana 5 Box Score
Beavercreek 9, Troy 3 Box Score
Miamisburg 10, Wayne 0 Box Score
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
RESULTS
Badin 3, Centerville 2 Box Score
Springboro 4, Lebanon 3 Box Score
Springfield 13, Greenville 6 Box Score
Miamisburg 10, Wayne 0 Box Score
Thursday, May 13, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 4, Valley View 2 Box Score
Fairmont 2, Troy 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 13, Franklin 3 Box Score
Springfield 12, Wayne 2 Box Score
Friday, May 14, 2021
RESULTS
Bellbrook 9, Wayne 4 Box Score
Northmont 8, Chaminade Julienne 3 Box Score
Sidney 10, Springfield 0 Box Score
Centerville 14, Edgewood 2 Box Score
Waynesville 8, Fairmont 5 Box Score
Saturday, May 15, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 16, Waynesville 1 Box Score
Miamisburg 6, Middletown 5 Box Score
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 24, Belmont 1    postseason Box Score
Wayne 5, Fairmont 3    postseason Box Score
Springfield 3, Xenia 2    postseason Box Score
Tecumseh 6, Northmont 5    postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 20, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 3, Wayne 0    postseason Box Score
Butler 15, Springfield 0    postseason Box Score
Centerville 14, Tecumseh 1    postseason Box Score
Sidney 5, Miamisburg 3    Extra Innings    postseason Box Score
Springboro 10, Piqua 0    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 4, Centerville 0    postseason Box Score
Springboro 8, Franklin 2    postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 27, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 10, Springboro 5    postseason Box Score
Elder 3, Beavercreek 0    postseason Box Score


Alley Cat Design WesBanco