Baseball - Schedule

Saturday, March 25, 2023
RESULTS
Springboro 8, St. Johns Jesuit 0 Box Score
Monday, March 27, 2023
RESULTS
Center Grove (IN) 1, Centerville 0 Box Score
Northmont 16, Fieldston 6 Box Score
Wayne 6, Dayton Christian 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 9, La Salle 7 Box Score
Fairmont at Miami East   Canceled
Reading 2, Beavercreek 1    Extra Innings Box Score
Deerfield (IL) 5, Centerville 3 Box Score
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
RESULTS
Northmont 14, West Mifflin 5    Extra Innings Box Score
Springboro 8, Beavercreek 3 Box Score
Elder 3, Miamisburg 0 Box Score
Fairmont 7, Tecumseh 2 Box Score
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
RESULTS
Northmont 10, Valley View 8 Box Score
Badin 11, Springboro 7 Box Score
Fairmont 5, Alter 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 4, Edgewood 1 Box Score
Springfield 11, Twinsburg 10 Box Score
Wayne 14, Carroll 1 Box Score
Thursday, March 30, 2023
RESULTS
Evanston Township 5, Northmont 4 Box Score
Beavercreek 10, Springboro 4 Box Score
Waynesville 12, Springfield 1 Box Score
Friday, March 31, 2023
RESULTS
Beavercreek 9, Twinsburg 8 Box Score
McQuaid Jesuit 8, Northmont 7 Box Score
Centerville 14, Alter 0 Box Score
Monday, April 3, 2023
RESULTS
Springboro 8, Schoolhouse Prep 1 Box Score
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
RESULTS
Springboro 3, Xavierian 2 Box Score
Beavercreek 10, Tecumseh 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 6, Loveland 5    Extra Innings Box Score
Russia 4, Fairmont 3 Box Score
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
RESULTS
Springboro 15, Calvary Christian 2 Box Score
Thursday, April 6, 2023
RESULTS
St. John's College High School 9, Springboro 7 Box Score
Fairmont 6, Northmont 1 Box Score
Miamisburg 8, Wayne 0 Box Score
Friday, April 7, 2023
RESULTS
Miamisburg 1, Wayne 0 Box Score
Fairmont 6, Northmont 1 Box Score
Centerville 5, Springfield 3 Box Score
Saturday, April 8, 2023
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne 7, Miamisburg 1 Box Score
Beavercreek 6, Xenia 0 Box Score
Badin 2, Centerville 1    Extra Innings Box Score
Springfield 6, Central Crossing 5    Extra Innings Box Score
Sidney 3, Wayne 2 Box Score
Fairmont 10, Wyoming 2 Box Score
Monday, April 10, 2023
RESULTS
Centerville 6, Miamisburg 0 Box Score
Fairmont 4, Springboro 2 Box Score
Beavercreek 9, Springfield 1 Box Score
Northmont 7, Wayne 3 Box Score
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
RESULTS
Centerville 24, Springfield 7 Box Score
Milford 13, Springboro 11 Box Score
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
RESULTS
Beavercreek 8, Springfield 6 Box Score
Miamisburg 8, Centerville 5    Extra Innings Box Score
Fairmont 4, Springboro 2 Box Score
Wayne 11, Northmont 4 Box Score
Friday, April 14, 2023
RESULTS
Centerville 10, Beavercreek 0 Box Score
Fairmont 6, Springfield 3 Box Score
Northmont 11, Miamisburg 7 Box Score
Springboro 11, Wayne 1 Box Score
Saturday, April 15, 2023
RESULTS
Massillon Jackson 6, Centerville 4 Box Score
Springfield 11, Northeastern 4 Box Score
Fairmont 3, Fenwick 1 Box Score
Beavercreek 9, Butler 5 Box Score
Miamisburg 5, Valley View 2 Box Score
Monday, April 17, 2023
RESULTS
Centerville 12, Beavercreek 4 Box Score
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
RESULTS
Fairmont 11, Springfield 5 Box Score
Springboro 3, Wayne 0 Box Score
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
RESULTS
Centerville 1, Northmont 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 3, Fairmont 2 Box Score
Springboro 14, Springfield 3 Box Score
Beavercreek 11, Wayne 7 Box Score
Thursday, April 20, 2023
RESULTS
Beavercreek 9, Bellbrook 3 Box Score
Fairmont 2, Miamisburg 1    Extra Innings Box Score
Northmont 6, Centerville 1 Box Score
Friday, April 21, 2023
RESULTS
Springboro 11, Springfield 1 Box Score
Saturday, April 22, 2023
RESULTS
Northmont 13, Versailles 3 Box Score
Fairmont 6, Lebanon 5 Box Score
Butler 3, Springboro 2 Box Score
Southeastern 13, Wayne 0 Box Score
Northmont 7, Versailles 6    Extra Innings Box Score
Monday, April 24, 2023
RESULTS
Miamisburg 4, Beavercreek 2 Box Score
Centerville 7, Fairmont 1 Box Score
Springboro 6, Northmont 1 Box Score
Wayne 9, Springfield 2 Box Score
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
RESULTS
Beavercreek 12, Wayne 2 Box Score
Wednesday, April 26, 2023
RESULTS
Beavercreek 2, Miamisburg 1 Box Score
Springboro 11, Northmont 1 Box Score
Wayne 17, Springfield 12 Box Score
Fairmont 2, Centerville 1 Box Score
Thursday, April 27, 2023
RESULTS
Troy 3, Miamisburg 1 Box Score
Northmont 10, Waynesville 4 Box Score
Fairmont 11, Sidney 1 Box Score
Friday, April 28, 2023
RESULTS
Fairmont 2, Wayne 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 10, Springfield 0 Box Score
Northmont 6, Beavercreek 0 Box Score
Springboro 6, Centerville 4 Box Score
Saturday, April 29, 2023
RESULTS
Fairfield 10, Springfield 0 Box Score
Fairmont 4, Badin 3 Box Score
Beavercreek 13, Northeastern 3 Box Score
Wayne 3, Preble Shawnee 2    Extra Innings Box Score
Springboro 4, Lakota East 1 Box Score
Northmont 14, Piqua 3 Box Score
Centerville 10, Grove City 1 Box Score
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
RESULTS
Fairmont 6, Beavercreek 4 Box Score
Centerville 12, Wayne 2 Box Score
Springboro 7, Miamisburg 0 Box Score
Northmont 8, Springfield 6 Box Score
Thursday, May 4, 2023
RESULTS
Springboro 8, Centerville 4 Box Score
Friday, May 5, 2023
RESULTS
Fairmont 6, Beavercreek 4 Box Score
Springboro 7, Miamisburg 0 Box Score
Northmont 9, Springfield 2 Box Score
Centerville 17, Wayne 7 Box Score
Saturday, May 6, 2023
RESULTS
Wayne 10, Stebbins 0 Box Score
St. Xavier 4, Centerville 1 Box Score
Saline (MI) 4, Fairmont 3 Box Score
Lebanon 13, Miamisburg 3 Box Score
Beavercreek 8, Carroll 0 Box Score
Monday, May 8, 2023
RESULTS
Northmont 2, Beavercreek 0 Box Score
Moeller 5, Centerville 1 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 5, Springfield 0 Box Score
Fairmont 11, Wayne 0 Box Score
Tuesday, May 9, 2023
RESULTS
Beavercreek 10, Shawnee 0 Box Score
Centerville 3, Fairfield 1 Box Score
Springboro 1, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 4, Northmont 2 Box Score
Wayne 7, Alter 4 Box Score
Wednesday, May 10, 2023
RESULTS
Centerville 11, Tecumseh 0 Box Score
Waynesville 9, Miamisburg 8 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 14, Northmont 2 Box Score
Shawnee 7, Springfield 2 Box Score
Springboro 2, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Fairmont 4, Troy 2 Box Score
Lebanon 12, Wayne 0 Box Score
Thursday, May 11, 2023
RESULTS
Miamisburg 9, Springfield 3 Box Score
Wayne 13, Fairborn 4 Box Score
Friday, May 12, 2023
RESULTS
Beavercreek 3, Fenwick 2 Box Score
Miamisburg 4, Franklin 2 Box Score
Centerville 6, Mason 4 Box Score
Springboro 10, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Fairmont at Washington Court House   Canceled
Saturday, May 13, 2023
RESULTS
Versailles 2, Beavercreek 1    Extra Innings Box Score
Miamisburg 7, Middletown 1 Box Score
Monday, May 15, 2023
RESULTS
Beavercreek 1, Carlisle 0 Box Score
Fairmont 6, Greeneview 5    Extra Innings Box Score
Northmont 10, Sidney 0 Box Score
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
RESULTS
Monroe 9, Springfield 2    Postseason
Centerville 20, Belmont 1    Postseason Box Score
Miamisburg 9, West Carrollton 0    Postseason Box Score
Piqua 9, Northmont 8    Extra Innings    Postseason Box Score
Wayne 11, Trotwood 1    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 18, 2023
RESULTS
Beavercreek 6, Piqua 2    Postseason Box Score
Butler 3, Miamisburg 1    Postseason Box Score
Monroe 4, Centerville 3    Postseason Box Score
Fairmont 3, Xenia 2    Extra Innings    Postseason Box Score
Springboro 4, Sidney 1    Postseason Box Score
Troy 3, Wayne 0    Postseason Box Score
Friday, May 19, 2023
RESULTS
Olentangy Liberty 9, Fairmont 0
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
RESULTS
Springboro 3, Butler 0    Postseason Box Score
Fairmont 5, Monroe 0    Postseason
Troy 5, Beavercreek 1    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 25, 2023
RESULTS
Moeller 10, Fairmont 0    Postseason Box Score
West Clermont 4, Springboro 2    Postseason Box Score


Alley Cat Design WesBanco