Girls Basketball - Schedule

Saturday, November 20, 2021
RESULTS
Springfield 51, Shawnee 15 Box Score
Butler 53, Northmont 34 Box Score
Miamisburg 68, Valley View 40 Box Score
Bellbrook 45, Beavercreek 32 Box Score
Fairmont 64, Troy 42 Box Score
Springboro 58, Lakota East 47 Box Score
Centerville 47, New Albany 46 Box Score
Monday, November 22, 2021
RESULTS
Wayne 33, Springfield Catholic Central 30 Box Score
Carroll 57, Northmont 38 Box Score
Centerville 69, Ponitz 33 Box Score
Fairmont 55, Hamilton 13 Box Score
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 58, Little Miami 50 Box Score
Miamisburg 68, Fairborn 12 Box Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 36, Wayne 13 Box Score
Miamisburg 57, Troy 31 Box Score
Springfield 38, Benjamin Logan 33 Box Score
Westfield, IN 60, Centerville 51 Box Score
Sunday, November 28, 2021
RESULTS
Sidney 55, Wayne 50 Box Score
Monday, November 29, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 51, Carroll 40 Box Score
Springboro 50, Lebanon 37 Box Score
West Carrollton 74, Miamisburg 59 Box Score
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 48, Springboro 42 Box Score
Centerville 58, Springfield 35 Box Score
Fairmont 68, Northmont 34 Box Score
Miamisburg 50, Wayne 40 Box Score
Saturday, December 4, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 45, Miamisburg 41 Box Score
Springboro 48, Fairmont 45 Box Score
Wayne 58, Northmont 49 Box Score
Monday, December 6, 2021
RESULTS
Springfield 53, Franklin 28 Box Score
Wayne 65, Tecumseh 54 Box Score
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 48, Beavercreek 45 Box Score
Fairmont 65, Springfield 35 Box Score
Miamisburg 62, Northmont 18 Box Score
Springboro 60, Wayne 30 Box Score
Saturday, December 11, 2021
RESULTS
Fairmont 61, Miamisburg 52 Box Score
Springboro 52, Springfield 36 Box Score
Centerville 65, Northmont 26 Box Score
Beavercreek 68, Wayne 34 Box Score
Monday, December 13, 2021
RESULTS
Richmond 36, Northmont 30 Box Score
Greenon 64, Springfield 46 Box Score
Bellbrook 52, Wayne 31 Box Score
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
RESULTS
Miamisburg 48, Beavercreek 47 Box Score
Centerville 49, Fairmont 28 Box Score
Springboro 60, Northmont 37 Box Score
Saturday, December 18, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 45, Northmont 30 Box Score
Fairmont 57, Wayne 29 Box Score
Springboro 49, Centerville 48 Box Score
Sunday, December 19, 2021
RESULTS
Ryle High School 68, Centerville 46 Box Score
Monday, December 20, 2021
RESULTS
Alter 60, Northmont 10 Box Score
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 58, Fairmont 46 Box Score
Centerville 50, Wayne 32 Box Score
Miamisburg 51, Springboro 44 Box Score
Monday, December 27, 2021
RESULTS
Fairmont 51, Xenia 20 Box Score
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
RESULTS
Springboro 65, Gibson Southern 63 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 66, Centerville 58 Box Score
Beavercreek 74, Tecumseh 46 Box Score
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
RESULTS
Evansville North 44, Springboro 33 Box Score
Conner 61, Wayne 33 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 52, Fairmont 41 Box Score
Thurgood Marshall 52, Springfield 50 Box Score
Bellbrook 64, Miamisburg 40 Box Score
Thursday, December 30, 2021
RESULTS
Fairmont 48, Fairfield 39 Box Score
Wayne at Ursuline Academy   Canceled
Alter 57, Beavercreek 38 Box Score
Monday, January 3, 2022
RESULTS
Centerville 52, Edgewood 40 Box Score
Springboro 51, Fenwick 27 Box Score
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
RESULTS
Springboro 39, Beavercreek 34 Box Score
Fairmont 61, Northmont 33 Box Score
Saturday, January 8, 2022
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 43, Springboro 27 Box Score
Monday, January 10, 2022
RESULTS
Beavercreek 43, Wilmington 29 Box Score
Fairmont at Butler   PPD
Wayne 58, Carroll 44 Box Score
Valley View 44, Northmont 29 Box Score
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
RESULTS
Centerville 60, Trotwood 56 Box Score
Beavercreek 70, Springfield 35 Box Score
Wayne 41, Northmont 30 Box Score
Thursday, January 13, 2022
RESULTS
Centerville 67, Springfield 38 Box Score
Saturday, January 15, 2022
RESULTS
Springfield 62, Northmont 51 Box Score
Badin 43, Beavercreek 39 Box Score
Monday, January 17, 2022
RESULTS
Centerville 58, Miamisburg 49 Box Score
Northmont 65, Kenton Ridge 41 Box Score
Springboro 50, Bellbrook 44 Box Score
Beavercreek 65, Springfield 43 Box Score
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
RESULTS
Fairmont 60, Springfield 36 Box Score
Springboro 46, Wayne 30 Box Score
Thursday, January 20, 2022
RESULTS
Centerville 59, Beavercreek 55 Box Score
Saturday, January 22, 2022
RESULTS
Beavercreek 53, Wayne 28 Box Score
Miamisburg 41, Fairmont 39 Box Score
Springboro 65, Springfield 28 Box Score
Monday, January 24, 2022
RESULTS
Fairmont 74, Fairborn 19 Box Score
Springfield 64, Piqua 24 Box Score
Wayne 59, Miamisburg 44 Box Score
Tecumseh 65, Northmont 41 Box Score
Springboro 52, Loveland 39 Box Score
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
RESULTS
Miamisburg 47, Beavercreek 37 Box Score
Centerville 60, Fairmont 39 Box Score
Springboro 55, Northmont 20 Box Score
Wayne 44, Springfield 35 Box Score
Thursday, January 27, 2022
RESULTS
Miamisburg 60, Northmont 22 Box Score
Friday, January 28, 2022
RESULTS
Springboro 43, Fairmont 34 Box Score
Saturday, January 29, 2022
RESULTS
Miamisburg 83, Springfield 48 Box Score
Dublin Coffman 59, Centerville 48 Box Score
Monday, January 31, 2022
RESULTS
Miamisburg 59, Lebanon 47 Box Score
Fairmont 53, Franklin 22 Box Score
Bellbrook 81, Northmont 36 Box Score
Springfield 48, Wayne 44 Box Score
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
RESULTS
Beavercreek 62, Northmont 28 Box Score
Fairmont 56, Wayne 30 Box Score
Centerville 59, Springboro 49 Box Score
Miamisburg 55, Springfield 53 Box Score
Saturday, February 5, 2022
RESULTS
Springboro 52, Miamisburg 43 Box Score
Springfield 49, Northmont 47 Box Score
Beavercreek 39, Fairmont 23 Box Score
Centerville 51, Wayne 37 Box Score
Monday, February 7, 2022
RESULTS
Springfield 71, Graham 28 Box Score
Centerville 56, Northmont 17 Box Score
Beavercreek 60, Tippecanoe 40 Box Score
Thursday, February 10, 2022
RESULTS
Troy 56, Fairmont 45    Postseason Box Score
Springboro 53, Northmont 12    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 12, 2022
RESULTS
Beavercreek 67, Stebbins 27    Postseason Box Score
Monday, February 14, 2022
RESULTS
Centerville 76, Xenia 32    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
RESULTS
Miamisburg 65, Troy 58    Postseason Box Score
Springboro 60, Springfield 36    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
RESULTS
Sidney 58, Beavercreek 47    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 17, 2022
RESULTS
Centerville 67, Fairborn 13    Postseason Box Score
West Carrollton 45, Wayne 40    Postseason Box Score
Monday, February 21, 2022
RESULTS
Springboro 67, Miamisburg 34    Postseason Box Score
Centerville 67, West Carrollton 37    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 26, 2022
RESULTS
Winton Woods 61, Centerville 50    Postseason Box Score
Mason 57, Springboro 48    Postseason Box Score


WesBanco Alley Cat Design