Boys Basketball

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
RESULTS
Turpin 58, Lebanon 49 Box Score
Friday, November 29, 2019
RESULTS
Springboro 69, Fairfield 68 Box Score
Miamisburg 84, Tecumseh 46 Box Score
Beavercreek 80, Xenia 34 Box Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019
RESULTS
Springfield 76, Olentangy Liberty 65 Box Score
St. Francis DeSales 75, Wayne 67 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 63, Beavercreek 62 Box Score
Fairmont 54, Fairborn 40 Box Score
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
RESULTS
Lebanon 64, Little Miami 37 Box Score
Bellbrook 60, Beavercreek 43 Box Score
Carroll 49, Miamisburg 42 Box Score
Middletown 51, Fairmont 48 Box Score
Friday, December 6, 2019
RESULTS
Fairmont 51, Springfield 46 Box Score
Miamisburg 53, Lebanon 50 Box Score
Northmont 49, Springboro 37 Box Score
Wayne 48, Beavercreek 43 Box Score
Saturday, December 7, 2019
RESULTS
Trinity Catholic, KY 47, Centerville 46 Box Score
Wayne 54, Butler 50 Box Score
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
RESULTS
Miamisburg 60, Springboro 42 Box Score
Beavercreek 57, Little Miami 45 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 82, Lebanon 72 Box Score
Wayne 53, Fairmont 51 Box Score
Friday, December 13, 2019
RESULTS
Beavercreek 57, Fairmont 40 Box Score
Wayne 52, Centerville 50 Box Score
Miamisburg 61, Northmont 38 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 93, Springboro 61 Box Score
Saturday, December 14, 2019
RESULTS
Miamisburg 62, West Carrollton 49 Box Score
Belmont 74, Northmont 52 Box Score
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
RESULTS
Trotwood-Madison 100, Miamisburg 73 Box Score
Beavercreek 54, Springfield 48 Box Score
Centerville 65, Fairmont 45 Box Score
Springboro 56, Wilmington HS 40 Box Score
Friday, December 20, 2019
RESULTS
Ballard KY 109, Trotwood-Madison 99 Box Score
Centerville 56, Beavercreek 45 Box Score
Springboro 76, Lebanon 49 Box Score
Springfield 63, Wayne 53 Box Score
Lima Holiday 78, Fairmont 30 Box Score
Saturday, December 21, 2019
RESULTS
Pickerington Central 83, Springfield 65 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 109, Miami Palmetto 79 Box Score
Badin 58, Springboro 49 Box Score
Miamisburg 66, Valley View 64 Box Score
Pickerington North 62, Centerville 47 Box Score
Fairmont 49, Maumee 45 Box Score
Sunday, December 22, 2019
RESULTS
Trotwood-Madison 86, Trinity 83 Box Score
Monday, December 23, 2019
RESULTS
Trotwood-Madison 105, S Oldham 99 Box Score
Wayne 65, Ponitz 53 Box Score
Friday, December 27, 2019
RESULTS
Mater Academy 54, Centerville 46 Box Score
Jefferson City 72, Northmont 51 Box Score
Hamilton 78, Springfield 70    Overtime Box Score
Miamisburg 55, Fenwick 52    Overtime Box Score
Mason 62, Springboro 46 Box Score
Beavercreek 81, Tecumseh 48 Box Score
Saturday, December 28, 2019
RESULTS
Bullit East, KY 67, Centerville 59 Box Score
Blair Oaks 71, Northmont 43 Box Score
Springboro 73, Little Miami 46 Box Score
Wayne 65, Detroit Renaissance 52 Box Score
Sunday, December 29, 2019
RESULTS
Upper Arlington 68, Northmont 44 Box Score
Monday, December 30, 2019
RESULTS
Palmetto, FL 55, Centerville 40 Box Score
Hamilton 52, Lebanon 45 Box Score
Miamisburg 55, Xenia 43 Box Score
Friday, January 3, 2020
RESULTS
Centerville 55, Miamisburg 37 Box Score
Fairmont 45, Lebanon 40 Box Score
Springfield 60, Springboro 50    Overtime Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 82, Beavercreek 77 Box Score
Wayne 49, Northmont 45 Box Score
Saturday, January 4, 2020
RESULTS
Moeller 57, Centerville 46 Box Score
Dunbar 64, Wayne 60 Box Score
Alter 67, Fairmont 47 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 100, Thurgood Marshall 97 Box Score
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
RESULTS
Centerville 68, Ponitz 39 Box Score
Lebanon 51, Northmont 37 Box Score
Thurgood Marshall 72, Springfield 71 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 92, Winton Woods 64 Box Score
Friday, January 10, 2020
RESULTS
Miamisburg 58, Beavercreek 53 Box Score
Centerville 53, Lebanon 44 Box Score
Springboro 60, Fairmont 52 Box Score
Springfield 72, Northmont 58 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 77, Wayne 73 Box Score
Saturday, January 11, 2020
RESULTS
Trotwood-Madison 108, Dunbar 87 Box Score
Wyoming 68, Miamisburg 41 Box Score
Anderson 53, Lebanon 47 Box Score
Fenwick 44, Fairmont 34 Box Score
Springboro 45, Lakota West 42    Overtime Box Score
Alter 71, Northmont 42 Box Score
Centerville 52, Springfield 36 Box Score
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon 57, Milford 56 Box Score
Miamisburg 67, Bellbrook 48 Box Score
Fairmont 50, Northmont 35 Box Score
Moeller 80, Wayne 38 Box Score
West Clermont 34, Springboro 33 Box Score
Beavercreek 66, WILMINGTON 42 Box Score
Thursday, January 16, 2020
RESULTS
Miamisburg 51, Wayne 42 Box Score
Friday, January 17, 2020
RESULTS
Beavercreek 53, Lebanon 45 Box Score
Meadowdale 83, Northmont 63 Box Score
Centerville 39, Springboro 37 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 112, Springfield 82 Box Score
Saturday, January 18, 2020
RESULTS
Springboro 48, Kings 30 Box Score
Lebanon 50, Wilmington 47 Box Score
Richmond 79, Northmont 44 Box Score
Grayson (GA) 71, Wayne 56 Box Score
Sunday, January 19, 2020
RESULTS
St Vincent St Mary 100, Trotwood-Madison 78 Box Score
Compass Prep, AZ 57, Centerville 41 Box Score
Monday, January 20, 2020
RESULTS
Spire Academy 78, Springfield 42 Box Score
Fairmont 48, Cincinnati Hughes 46 Box Score
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
RESULTS
Centerville 61, Fairfield 38 Box Score
Miamisburg 57, Piqua 51 Box Score
Beavercreek 62, Springboro 56 Box Score
Fenwick 53, Lebanon 38 Box Score
Princeton 74, Springfield 70 Box Score
Sidney 70, Northmont 56 Box Score
Friday, January 24, 2020
RESULTS
Centerville 53, Northmont 44 Box Score
Springfield 74, Miamisburg 49 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 99, Fairmont 64 Box Score
Wayne 48, Lebanon 44 Box Score
Saturday, January 25, 2020
RESULTS
Beavercreek 80, Fairborn 50 Box Score
Butler 76, Northmont 69 Box Score
Wayne 60, Olentangy Liberty 52 Box Score
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
RESULTS
Elder 44, Beavercreek 42 Box Score
Edgewood 74, Lebanon 56 Box Score
Franklin 62, Springboro 56 Box Score
Springfield 74, Hilliard Davidson 39 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 153, Northmont 67 Box Score
Friday, January 31, 2020
RESULTS
Miamisburg 69, Lebanon 60 Box Score
Beavercreek 61, Wayne 50 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 63, Centerville 59 Box Score
Springboro 67, Northmont 52 Box Score
Springfield 58, Fairmont 43 Box Score
Saturday, February 1, 2020
RESULTS
Fairmont 64, Bellbrook 51 Box Score
Beavercreek 58, Alter 55 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 79, Hilliard Bradley 72 Box Score
Moeller 76, Springfield 52 Box Score
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
RESULTS
Trotwood-Madison 78, Lebanon 44 Box Score
Centerville 63, Springfield 49 Box Score
Fairmont 49, Wayne 34 Box Score
Beavercreek 65, Northmont 57 Box Score
Springboro 67, Miamisburg 58 Box Score
Friday, February 7, 2020
RESULTS
Beavercreek 49, Fairmont 42 Box Score
Miamisburg 53, Northmont 47 Box Score
Springfield 65, Lebanon 53 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 83, Springboro 74 Box Score
Wayne 35, Centerville 33 Box Score
Saturday, February 8, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon 48, Kings 46 Box Score
Upper Arlington 70, Springfield 60 Box Score
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon 64, Northmont 60 Box Score
Fairmont 46, Centerville 43 Box Score
Springboro 55, Wayne 44 Box Score
Springfield 52, Beavercreek 51 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 87, Miamisburg 70 Box Score
Friday, February 14, 2020
RESULTS
Miamisburg 56, Fairmont 45 Box Score
Centerville 72, Beavercreek 59 Box Score
Springboro 66, Lebanon 62    Overtime Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 89, Northmont 62 Box Score
Springfield 62, Wayne 49 Box Score
Saturday, February 15, 2020
RESULTS
Wayne 87, Columbus Independence 42 Box Score
Friday, February 21, 2020
RESULTS
Springfield 77, Butler 52    postseason Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 101, Graham 51    postseason
Miamisburg 67, Belmont 50    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 22, 2020
RESULTS
Wayne 59, Northmont 55    postseason Box Score
Centerville 69, Tecumseh 49    postseason Box Score
Sidney 60, Fairmont 59    postseason Box Score
Beavercreek 80, Lebanon 58    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
RESULTS
Trotwood-Madison 83, Bellefontaine 48    postseason
Wayne 55, Carroll 50    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Centerville 80, Fairborn 29    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
RESULTS
Springfield 75, Xenia 52    postseason Box Score
Beavercreek 64, West Carrollton 63    postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 27, 2020
RESULTS
Springboro 70, Miamisburg 48    postseason Box Score
Friday, February 28, 2020
RESULTS
Trotwood-Madison 86, Dunbar 33    postseason
Beavercreek 64, Springfield 44    postseason Box Score
Centerville 74, Wayne 42    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 29, 2020
RESULTS
Springboro 60, Stebbins 57    postseason Box Score
Friday, March 6, 2020
RESULTS
Trotwood-Madison 74, Purcell Marian 63    postseason Box Score
Sunday, March 8, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota East 33, Beavercreek 32    postseason Box Score
Moeller 65, Springboro 25    postseason Box Score
Centerville 48, Lakota West 40    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
RESULTS
Moeller 54, Centerville 42    postseason Box Score
Thursday, March 12, 2020
RESULTS
Thurgood Marshall at Trotwood-Madison   Canceled


Alley Cat Design WesBanco