Boys Golf - Schedule

Season:
Monday, August 08, 2016
RESULTS
Miamisburg 163, Fairborn 182       
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
RESULTS
JV BUTLER 197, Wayne 255       
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
RESULTS
Troy 170, Northmont 179       
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
RESULTS
Sidney 200, Indian Lake 204       
Miamisburg 150, Stebbins 232       
Piqua 178, Miami East 179       
Thursday, August 18, 2016
RESULTS
Troy 155, Greenville 197       
Tippecanoe 1, West Carrollton 2       
Xenia 177, Fairborn 199       
Beavercreek 158, Wayne 387       
Fairmont 168, Northmont 184       
Monday, August 22, 2016
RESULTS
CJ 170, Fairborn 192       
Wyoming 161, Lebanon 185       
Centerville 170, Troy 175       
JV STEBBINS 198, Wayne 228       
Miamisburg 167, Carlise 193       
Sidney 198, Greenville 199       
Stebbins 198, Wayne 228       
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
RESULTS
Tippecanoe 179, Xenia 188       
Troy 163, Sidney 201       
Springfield 185, West Carrollton 251       
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
RESULTS
JV BEAVERCREEK 189, Wayne 255       
Miamisburg 152, Tippecanoe 174       
Greeneview 162, Fairborn 193       
Fairmont 153, Springfield 176       
Lehman 175, Piqua 176       
Seven Hills 169, Lebanon 188       
Thursday, August 25, 2016
RESULTS
Northmont 181, Wayne 240       
Butler 165, Greenville 197       
Piqua 173, Russia 189       
Fairmont 159, Xenia 186       
Friday, August 26, 2016
RESULTS
Centerville 146, Beavercreek 180       
Ponitz 1, Fairborn 2       
Monday, August 29, 2016
RESULTS
Tippecanoe 193, Stebbins 212       
Lebanon 160, Badin 182       
Miamisburg 148, Franklin 196       
JV BEAVERCREEK 189, Wayne 225       
Troy 172, Chaminade Julienne 184, Northmont 191       
Springfield 159, Carroll 175       
Eaton 161, Greenville 189       
St. Xavier 149, Springboro 154       
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 175, Fairborn 178       
Carlisle 173, West Carrollton 231       
Stebbins 218, Xenia Christain 228       
Butler 163, Troy 164       
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
RESULTS
Springfield 173, Northwestern 193       
Piqua 179, Sidney 191       
Thursday, September 01, 2016
RESULTS
Beavercreek 171, Bellbrook 197       
Springboro 150, Lebanon 177       
Piqua 176, Greenville 190       
Centerville 152, Fairmont 161       
Miamisburg 167, Xenia 184       
Troy Christian 209, West Carrollton 245       
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
RESULTS
Piqua 180, Fairborn 187       
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
RESULTS
Butler 157, Sidney 189       
Centerville 180, Northmont 189, Middletown 197       
Thursday, September 08, 2016
RESULTS
Xenia 176, Stebbins 223       
Miamisburg 170, Fairborn 184       
Lakota East 160, Lebanon 173       
Tippecanoe 187, Greenville 192       
Oakwood 156, Fairmont 167       
Monday, September 12, 2016
RESULTS
Ponitz 1, Fairborn 3       
JV Springboro 190, Wayne 225, JV Xenia 230       
Miamisburg 164, Greenville 183       
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
RESULTS
Sycamore 159, Lebanon 184       
Troy 149, Piqua 179       
Butler 157, Northmont 184       
Sidney 184, Houston 204       
Springfield 177, Xenia 183       
Centerville 140, Springboro 146       
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
RESULTS
Springfield 180, Fairborn 213       
Miamisburg 161, Northmont 179       
Lebanon 160, Madeira 219       
Sidney 182, Greenville 184       
Thursday, September 15, 2016
RESULTS
Xenia 170, Bellbrook 171       
Fairmont 153, Beavercreek 161       
Lebanon 169, CHCA 178       
Miamisburg 171, Tippecanoe 181       
Springboro 153, Moeller 160       
Centerville 150, Oakwood 160, Alter 162       
Monday, September 19, 2016
RESULTS
Troy 153, Tippecanoe 177       
Jackson Center 180, Lehman 185, Sidney 188       
Stebbins 197, Wayne 219       
Greenville 209, Celina 216       
Ft Loramie 157, Piqua 169       
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
RESULTS
Loveland 153, Lebanon 170       
Northridge 222, West Carrollton 9999       
Troy 164, Chaminade Julienne 169       
Miamisburg 164, Xenia 179       
Northmont 173, Tippecanoe 177, Greenville 201       
Tecumseh 170, Stebbins 201       
Piqua 166, Covington 225       
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
RESULTS
Springfield 156, Carroll 190, Wayne 243       
Piqua 161, Sidney 189       
Fairmont 151, Lebanon 164       
Chaminade-Julienne 158, Fairborn 211       
Thursday, September 22, 2016
RESULTS
Stebbins 204, West Carrollton 221       
Troy 149, Tippecanoe 160       
Fairlawn 155, Sidney 171       
Fairmont 154, Alter 155       
Centerville 155, Bishop Fenwick 158       
Xenia 171, Wilmington 172       
Centerville 151, Springfield 185       
JV Xenia 209, Wayne 218       
Monday, September 26, 2016
RESULTS
Beavercreek 174, Xenia 195, Middletown 999       
Miamisburg 172, Carlise 193       
Springfield 171, Piqua 180       
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
RESULTS
Miamisburg 163, Franklin 198       
Fairmont 163, Northmont 183       
Piqua 176, Greenville 183       
Stebbins 170, Tippecanoe 201       
Monday, October 03, 2016
RESULTS
Wayne at Sectionals **score not reported**       
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
RESULTS
Springboro 154, Fairmont 156       
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
RESULTS
Fairborn at West Carrollton **score not reported**       

Jostens Alley Cat Design WesBanco