Boys Golf - Schedule

Season:
Monday, August 07, 2017
RESULTS
GWOC 0, Wayne 672       
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
RESULTS
Wilmimgton 344, Xenia 384       
Thursday, August 10, 2017
RESULTS
Springboro 0, Elder (Match Play) 6       
Lebanon 174, Badin 179       
Wayne 190, Stebbins(JV and Varsity) 221       
Centerville 314, Elder 340       
Wayne 190, Stebbins 221       
Friday, August 11, 2017
RESULTS
Beavercreek 317, Wilmington 341, East Clinton 367       
Monday, August 14, 2017
RESULTS
Alter (varsity) 173, Wayne 190       
Miamisburg 176, Carlise 189       
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
RESULTS
Ft. Loramie 175, Greenville 203, Ft. Recovery 207       
Fairmont 180, Xenia 200       
Sidney 175, Botkins 199       
Miamisburg 173, Stebbins 227       
Piqua 193, Covington 206       
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
RESULTS
ECA 200, Springfield 200, Greenview 205       
Fairmont 160, Northmont 172       
Tippecanoe 176, Piqua 203       
Thursday, August 17, 2017
RESULTS
Troy 169, Greenville 200       
Xenia 184, Fairborn 214       
Fairmont 173, Springfield 184       
Fairfield 160, Lebanon 173       
Tippecanoe 171, Sidney 176       
Friday, August 18, 2017
RESULTS
Stebbins (JV and Varsity) 207, Wayne 208       
Stebbins 206, Wayne 207       
Saturday, August 19, 2017
RESULTS
Arrow invitational 294, Wayne 413       
Monday, August 21, 2017
RESULTS
Centerville 168, Troy 172       
Wayne 202, Butler (JV) 227       
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
RESULTS
Troy 160, Sidney 185       
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
RESULTS
Springboro 152, Lebanon 175       
Sidney 178, Greenville 194       
Xenia 183, Stebbins 195       
Graham 164, Piqua 192       
Tippecanoe 182, Miamisburg 195       
Thursday, August 24, 2017
RESULTS
Graham 158, Wayne 216       
Springfield 179, London 191       
Springboro 154, Oakwood 162       
Troy 165, Northmont 174       
Friday, August 25, 2017
RESULTS
Sidney 177, Hardin-Houston 191       
Monday, August 28, 2017
RESULTS
Springfield 165, Xenia 192       
Troy 152, Northmont 165       
Miamisburg 170, Franklin 183       
Greenville 199, Piqua 213       
Anna 166, Sidney 172       
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
RESULTS
Middletown Madison 176, Miamisburg 176       
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
RESULTS
Sidney 175, Fairlawn 189       
Tippecanoe 189, Xenia 200       
Lakota West 172, Lebanon 173       
Springfield 172, Northwestern 186       
Miami East 182, Piqua 210       
(JV) Springboro 140, Wayne 202       
Springboro 174, Wayne 204       
Thursday, August 31, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota East 151, Springboro 154       
Centerville 153, Fairmont 178       
Centerville 160, Northmont 166       
Beavercreek 162, Springfield 179       
Piqua 176, Sidney 182       
Troy 159, Butler 172       
Tippecanoe 174, Stebbins 181       
Xenia 187, Wayne 188       
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
RESULTS
Lebanon 170, CHCA 178       
Miamisburg 174, Fairborn 219       
Sidney 179, Indian Lake 219       
Piqua 191, Stebbins 201       
Thursday, September 07, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota East 155, Lebanon 168       
Carroll 181, Xenia 193       
Butler 167, Northmont 171       
Fairmont 180, Tippecanoe 185       
Springboro 152, Moeller 174       
Piqua 189, Fairborn 237       
Monday, September 11, 2017
RESULTS
Knight Invitational 372, Wayne 492       
Sidney 175, Hardin-Houston 188       
Miamisburg 188, Greenville 211       
Northmont 168, Xenia 212       
Stebbins 155, West Carrollton 176       
Russia 167, Piqua 185       
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
RESULTS
Troy 155, Piqua 198       
St. X 149, Springboro 156       
Springfield 187, Tecumseh 201       
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
RESULTS
Miamisburg 179, Xenia 182       
Sidney 175, Greenville 189       
Thursday, September 14, 2017
RESULTS
Lebanon 178, Madeira 228       
Xenia 178, Fairborn 224       
Kenton Ridge 170, Springfield 171       
Alter 159, Fairmont 172       
Friday, September 15, 2017
RESULTS
Fairborn 204, Stebbins 204       
Monday, September 18, 2017
RESULTS
Troy 149, Tippecanoe 179       
Wyoming 174, Lebanon 182       
Xenia 181, Bellbrook 186       
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
RESULTS
Northmont 167, Tippecanoe 183, Greenville 206       
Sidney 187, Piqua 205       
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
RESULTS
Sidney 175, Fairlawn 190       
Troy 161, Chaminade Julienne 173       
Covington 182, Piqua 187       
Springfield 188, London 196       
Thursday, September 21, 2017
RESULTS
Springfield 174, Xenia 190       
Beavercreek 167, Troy 169, Fairmont 176       
Sidney 178, Jackson Center 184       
Tippecanoe 168, Miamisburg 185       
Xenia JV 212, Wayne 216       
Monday, September 25, 2017
RESULTS
Troy 156, Tippecanoe 171       
Lebanon 170, Seven Hills 176       
Fairmont 170, Carroll 173       
Miamisburg 182, Carlise 186       
Piqua 192, Greenville 193       
Beavercreek 153, Xenia 204       
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
RESULTS
2017 FireBolt Cup (Fairmont) 6, Northmont 6       
Firebolt Cup(Northmont) 6, Fairmont 6       
Miamisburg 184, Franklin 185       
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
RESULTS
Springfield 176, Carroll 183       
Tippecanoe 178, Stebbins 204       

WesBanco Alley Cat Design