Boys Golf - Schedule

Monday, August 5, 2019
RESULTS
Beavercreek at Ben Logan       
Northmont at Urbana Invitational       
Springboro at Lakota East Invitational       
Centerville at Lakota East Invite       
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
RESULTS
Northmont at Miamisburg Invitational       
Fairmont at Viking Invitational 336, 2/15       
Centerville at Oakwood Invite       
Springboro at Oakwood Invitational       
Miamisburg at Miamisburg Invitational       
Beavercreek at Oakwood       
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
RESULTS
Fairmont 375, Lebanon 405       
Miamisburg 356, Xenia 370, Springfield 457       
Wayne at Dayton Christian Invite       
Thursday, August 8, 2019
RESULTS
Northmont at Greenville Invitational       
Fairmont at Greenville Invitational 375, 7/11       
Wayne at Tipp City Invite       
Beavercreek at Greenville       
Friday, August 9, 2019
RESULTS
Centerville 300, Centerville Black 333, Tipp City 334       
Tipp City 207, Wayne 245       
Beavercreek at Wilmington       
Saturday, August 10, 2019
RESULTS
Lebanon at Sycamore Invitational       
Springboro at Sycamore Invitational       
Monday, August 12, 2019
RESULTS
Springfield at Clark Co Inv       
Centerville at Troy Invite       
Northmont at Troy Invitational       
Fairmont at Troy Invitational 343, 6/13       
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
RESULTS
Centerville at Dublin Coffman Invite       
Northmont at Diana Schwab Mixed Invitational       
Lebanon at Schwab Invitational       
Fairmont at Diana Schwab Mixed Invitational 194, 8/9       
Beavercreek at Schwab       
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
RESULTS
Caroll 170, Miamisburg 173       
Northmont 180, Fairmont 181       
Thursday, August 15, 2019
RESULTS
Loveland 154, Lebanon 178       
Friday, August 16, 2019
RESULTS
Tipp City 185, Wayne 230       
Saturday, August 17, 2019
RESULTS
Springboro at Moeller Invitational       
Springfield at Arrow Inv       
Centerville at Moller Invite       
Monday, August 19, 2019
RESULTS
Centerville at LaSalle Invite       
Miamisburg 167, Franklin 182       
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
RESULTS
Lebanon 171, Badin 175       
Springfield 185, Emmanuel Christian 197       
Northmont 189, Brookville 201       
Vandalia Butler 195, Wayne 264       
Beavercreek 170, Miamisburg 173       
Thursday, August 22, 2019
RESULTS
Springboro 161, Lebanon 175       
Northmont 183, Miamisburg 184       
Monroe 154, Wayne 237       
Monday, August 26, 2019
RESULTS
Springboro at Elk Invitational       
Elk Invite at Centerville       
Fairmont at Elk Invitational 401, 16/16       
Troy High School 163, Northmont 169, Butler High School 193       
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
RESULTS
Miamisburg 171, Fairmont 190       
Springboro 150, Oakwood 157       
Beavercreek 175, Springboro (white) 178       
Thursday, August 29, 2019
RESULTS
Northmont 191, Troy High School 192       
Springfield 198, Northwestern 202       
Beavercreek 178, Wayne 262       
Centerville 150, Springboro 160       
Saturday, August 31, 2019
RESULTS
Centerville at Upper Arlington Invite       
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
RESULTS
Springfield at Firebird Ina       
Northmont at Fairmont Firebird Invitational       
Centerville at Fairmont Invite       
Fairmont at 33rd Firebird Invitational 381 , 17/18       
Springboro at Firebird Invitational       
Lebanon at Fairmont Invitational       
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
RESULTS
Fairmont 195, Springfield 199       
Carlisle 173, Miamisburg 178, Franklin 220       
Monroe 220, Wayne 235       
Thursday, September 5, 2019
RESULTS
Centerville (Black) 159, Northmont 183       
Stebbins 178, Wayne 237       
Saturday, September 7, 2019
RESULTS
Centerville at St. Charles Invite       
Springfield at Shawnee Inv       
Sunday, September 8, 2019
RESULTS
Springboro at Hadley Invitational       
Monday, September 9, 2019
RESULTS
Fairmont at Knight Invitational 354, 13/19       
Lebanon at Alter Invitational       
Centerville at Alter Invite       
Miamisburg 170, Greenville 175       
Wayne 244, Stivers 245       
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
RESULTS
Springboro 149, St. X 152       
Northmont 176, Xenia High School 181       
Carroll 190, Springfield 197       
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
RESULTS
Centerville at Springfield Invite       
Wayne at Springfield Invitational       
Fairmont at Wildcat Invitational 370, 6/14       
Springfield at Springfield Inv       
Northmont at Springfield Wildcat Invitational       
Alter 166, Lebanon 187       
Thursday, September 12, 2019
RESULTS
Springboro 0, Sycamore - Match Play 3       
Wyoming 167, Lebanon 171       
Miamisburg 179, Middletown 189       
Saturday, September 14, 2019
RESULTS
Centerville at Trojan Invite       
Springboro at Springboro Invitational       
Lebanon at Springboro Invitational       
Monday, September 16, 2019
RESULTS
Northmont at Beavercreek Invitational       
Centerville at Battling Beaver Invite       
Fairmont at Beavercreek Invitational 373, 15/18       
Springfield at Beavercreek Inv       
Miamisburg 181, Xenia 182       
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
RESULTS
Springfield 198, Northwestern 204       
Lebanon 165, Middletown 205       
Tipp City High School 164, Northmont 177, Carroll High School 184       
Stebbins 190, Wayne 253       
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota West 169, Lebanon 179       
Tippecanoe 183, Springfield 204       
Alter 155, Fairmont 187       
Springboro (white) 162, Miamisburg 165       
Centerville 152, Oakwood 153       
Thursday, September 19, 2019
RESULTS
Beavercreek 1, Wayne 2       
Springboro 159, Moeller 160       
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
RESULTS
Centerville at GWOC       
Lebanon at GWOC       
Springboro at GWOC       
Springfield at GWOC Inv       
Northmont at GWOC Postseason Tournament       
Fairmont at GWOC Championship 369, 7/9       
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
RESULTS
Northmont 1, Fairmont (Match Play) Bolts 8.5 Firebirds 2.5 2       
Northmont(Firebolt Cup) 8 1/2 - 2 1/2 0, Fairmont 1       
Thursday, September 26, 2019
RESULTS
Tippecanoe 158, Fairmont 177       
Monday, September 30, 2019
RESULTS
Springboro at Sectional Tournament       
Fairmont at SWDAB Sectional Tournament       
Northmont at Div. 1 Sectional Golf Tournament       
Lebanon at Sectionals       
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
RESULTS
Springfield at OHSAA Sectional       
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
RESULTS
Springboro at District Tournament       
Fairmont at SWDAB District Tournament       

WesBanco Alley Cat Design