Girls Bowling - Schedule

Saturday, November 20, 2021
RESULTS
Fairmont at STATE, "Kick Off"        Match Details
Centerville at Kickoff        Match Details
Northmont at Tournament        Match Details
Saturday, November 27, 2021
RESULTS
Springboro at Elks Invatational       
Miamisburg at Centerville Elks Inv.       
Fairmont at Elks "Invitational"       
Northmont at Tournament       
Centerville at Elk Invitational       
Monday, November 29, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tippecanoe at Springboro    3:30 PM Poelking Lanes South
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wayne at Miamisburg    4:00 PM Poelking south
Centerville at Springfield    4:00 PM Royal Z Victory
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Northmont    3:45 PM Thunderbowl, ENGLEWOOD
Thursday, December 2, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Beavercreek at Springboro    4:00 PM Poelking South Lanes
Miamisburg at Troy    4:00 PM Troy Bowl
Saturday, December 4, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northmont at Tournament    12:00 PM Columbus
Sunday, December 5, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Beavercreek at Big Blue Classic    9:00 AM Rollhouse Lanes
Monday, December 6, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miamisburg at Centerville    4:00 PM Poelking Lanes South
Springboro at Wayne    4:00 PM Poelking Lanes South
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springfield at Beavercreek    4:00 PM Beaver Vu Lanes
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wayne at Northmont    4:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Beavercreek at Monroe    3:30 PM Eastern Lanes - Middletown
Fairmont at Springfield    3:45 PM Victory, SPRINGFIELD
Northmont at Miamisburg    4:00 PM Poelking south
Friday, December 10, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro at Fairmont    3:45 PM Woodman, KETTERING
Beavercreek at Centerville    4:00 PM Poelking Lanes South
Miamisburg at Tippecanoe    4:30 PM Troy Bowl
Saturday, December 11, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro at Holiday Classic    8:30 AM S&S Western Bowl
Northmont at Tournament    12:30 PM Columbus
Beavercreek at Holiday Classic    10:00 PM S&S Western Bowl - Cincinnati
Sunday, December 12, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Holiday Classic    9:00 AM S&S Western Bowl
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miamisburg at Fairmont    3:45 PM Woodman, KETTERING
Wayne at Beavercreek    4:00 PM Beaver Vu Lanes - Senior Day
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Northmont    4:00 PM Thunderbowl
Beavercreek at Franklin    4:00 PM Strike Zone Lanes
Thursday, December 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Xenia at Miamisburg    4:00 PM Poelking south
Springfield at Springboro    4:00 PM Poelkiing Lanes South
Friday, December 17, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Oak Hills    6:00 PM S&S Western Bowl
Saturday, December 18, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro at Raider Collegiate Challenge    10:45 AM Poelking Woodman Lanes
RAIDER CLASSIC at Fairmont    10:45 AM Woodman, KETTERING
Northmont at Tournament    12:00 PM Columbus
Sunday, December 19, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at JINGLE BELLS BASH    8:00 AM Rollhouse, FAIRFIELD
Monday, December 20, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Centerville    3:45 PM Poelking So, CENTERVILLE
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Beavercreek at Miamisburg    4:00 PM Poelking south
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Beavercreek at Warrior Bowl Out    9:00 AM Marian Lanes
Monday, January 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wayne at Fairmont    3:45 PM Woodman, KETTERING
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northmont at Beavercreek    4:00 PM Beaver Vu Lanes
Springboro at Miamisburg    4:00 PM Poelking south
Thursday, January 6, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Springboro    4:00 PM Poelking Lanes South
Miamisburg at Springfield    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Friday, January 7, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Beavercreek at Fairmont    3:45 PM Woodman, KETTERING
Beavercreek at Fairmont    4:00 PM Woodman Lanes
Centerville at Wayne    4:00 PM Marian Lanes
Saturday, January 8, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at BTS BASH, Girls    8:00 AM Rollhouse, FAIRFIELD
Viking Classic at Miamisburg    8:30 AM Poelking south
Beavercreek at Back to School Bash    9:00 AM Rollhouse Lanes
Centerville at Viking Classic    10:00 AM Poelking Lanes South
Northmont at Tournament    10:00 AM Dayton
Springboro at Viking Classic    8:30 PM Poelking Lanes South
Sunday, January 9, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at BTS BASH, Boys    8:00 AM Rollhouse, FAIRFIELD
Centerville at Back to School Bash    9:00 AM Rollhouse Fairfield
Monday, January 10, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springfield at Centerville    4:00 PM Poelking Lanes South
Springboro at Beavercreek    4:00 PM Beaver Vu Lanes
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Springboro    3:45 PM Poelking So, CENTERVILLE
Miamisburg at Wayne    4:00 PM Poelking Marion lanes
Thursday, January 13, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Troy    3:45 PM Troy Lanes, TROY
Friday, January 14, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northmont at Fairmont    3:45 PM Woodman, KETTERING
Centerville at Miamisburg    4:00 PM Poelking Lanes South
Saturday, January 15, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Beavercreek at Lancer Baker Bash    10:00 AM Northwest Lanes
Northmont at Tournament    1:00 PM Dayton
Centerville at Sweet 16    3:30 PM Poelking Lanes South
Monday, January 17, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at BAKER BASH    9:00 AM BeaverVu, BEAVERCREEK
Northmont at Tournament    10:30 AM Dayton
Beavercreek at Baker Bash    10:30 AM Beaver Vu Lanes
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Troy at Miamisburg    4:00 PM Poelking south
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miamisburg at Northmont    4:00 PM Thunderbowl lanes
Thursday, January 20, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Beavercreek    4:00 PM Beaver Vu Lanes
Wayne at Springboro    4:00 PM Marion Lanes
Friday, January 21, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springfield at Fairmont    3:45 PM Woodman, KETTERING
Saturday, January 22, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro at Boro Roll-off    7:00 AM Poelking Lanes South
Miamisburg at Boro Roll off    7:00 AM Poelking south
Beavercreek at Boro Roll Off    8:00 AM Poelking South Lanes
Centerville at The Boro Rolloff    9:00 AM Poelking Lanes South
Monday, January 24, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northmont at Centerville    4:00 PM Poelking Lanes South
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Fairfield    3:45 PM Rollhouse, FAIRFIELD
Fairmont at Miamisburg    3:45 PM Poelking So, CENTERVILLE
Springboro at Springfield    4:00 PM Poelking Lanes South
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro at Northmont    4:00 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Beavercreek at Wayne    4:00 PM Marian Lanes
Saturday, January 29, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at 10th Annual, BAKER BASH    11:30 AM Wayne Webb's, COLUMBUS
Centerville at Jaguar Baker Tournament    12:00 PM Wayne Webb's Columbus Bowl
Monday, January 31, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro at Frankliin    4:00 PM Strike Zone
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Fairmont    3:45 PM Woodman, KETTERING
Northmont at Xenia    4:00 PM Their House
Miamisburg at Beavercreek    4:00 PM Beaver-vu lanes
Thursday, February 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tippecanoe-SENIOR NIGHT at Miamisburg    4:00 PM Poelking south
Northmont at Springboro    4:00 PM Poelking Lanes South
Saturday, February 5, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at JV CHAMPIONSHIPS    11:00 AM Poelking So, CENTERVILLE
Sunday, February 6, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Blue & Gold Divisional Challenge    10:00 AM Poelking Woodman
Springboro at Blue and Gold    10:45 AM Poelking Woodman Lanes
BLUE/GOLD, Div.1 at Fairmont    10:45 AM Woodman, KETTERING
Northmont at Tournament    11:35 AM Dayton
Monday, February 7, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Beavercreek    4:00 PM Beaver Vu Lanes
Springboro at Centerville    4:00 PM Poelking Lanes South
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springfield at Miamisburg    4:00 PM Poelking south
Fairmont at St.X-St.U    6:15 PM Western Bowl, CINCI
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Beavercreek at Northmont    4:00 PM Thunderbowl Lanes
Thursday, February 10, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Wayne    3:45 PM Marian Lanes, HUBER HEIGHTS
Frankling at Springboro    4:00 PM Poelking Lanes South
Miamisburg at Xenia    4:00 PM Beaver-vu lanes
Monday, February 14, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wayne at Centerville    4:00 PM Poelking Lanes South
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Beavercreek    3:45 PM Beaver Vu Lanes
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springfield at Northmont    4:00 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miamisburg at Springboro    4:00 PM Poelking south
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miamisburg at Sectionals    9:00 AM Poelking south
Centerville at Sectionals    9:00 AM Poelking Lanes South
Thursday, March 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Districts    9:00 AM Beaver Vu
Miamisburg at Districts    9:00 AM Beaver-vu lanes

WesBanco Alley Cat Design