Boys Track - Schedule

Saturday, March 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Hardin Valley Academy Invitational    9:00 AM Knoxville, TN
Lebanon at Harrison All-Comers    11:00 AM Harrison HS
Thursday, April 2, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Edgewood Invitational    4:30 PM Edgewood MS
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Centerville All Run    4:30 PM Centerville HS
Springboro, Carroll, Lebanon & Fairmont at Centerville    4:30 PM CHS Styadium
Thursday, April 9, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Clash of the Champions    4:30 PM Sycamore HS
Saturday, April 11, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Pickerington North Invitational    10:00 AM Pick North HS
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Wayne 9/10 Invitational    4:30 PM Wayne HS
Lebanon at Wayne 9/10 Invitational    4:30 PM Wayne HS
Friday, April 17, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
45th Annual Elk Relays at Centerville    4:00 PM CHS Stadium
Lebanon at Elk Relays    4:30 PM Centerville HS
Lebanon at Waynesville Invitational    4:30 PM Waynesville HS
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Stebbins Quad    4:30 PM Stebbins HS
Centerville at Springboro    4:30 PM Springboro HS
Friday, April 24, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Olentangy Liberty Relays    4:00 PM Olentangy Liberty HS
Centerville at Miamisburg HS Invitational    4:30 PM Miamisburg HS
Lebanon at Miamisburg Invitational    4:30 PM Miamisburg HS
Sunday, April 26, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Criss & Rita Somerlot Field Classic at Centerville    12:00 PM CHS Stadium
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Beavercreek JV Invitational    4:30 PM Beavercreek HS
Lebanon at Beavercreek JV Invitational    4:30 PM Beavercreek HS
Thursday, April 30, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Wayne Invitational    3:00 PM Wayne HS
Centerville at Wayne Invitational    3:30 PM Wayne HS
Friday, May 1, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Wayne Invitational    3:00 PM Wayne HS
Centerville at Wayne Invitational Day 2    3:30 PM Wayne HS
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Warrior Elk    4:30 PM Wayne HS
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Warrior Invitational at Lebanon    4:30 PM Lebanon JH
Friday, May 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Mason Invitational    4:00 PM Mason HS
Saturday, May 9, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
JV GWOC at Centerville    10:00 AM CHS Stadium
Lebanon at JV GWOC    10:00 AM Centerville HS
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
GWOC Championships at Lebanon    4:30 PM Lebanon JH
Centerville at GWOC    4:30 PM Lebanon MS Stadium
Friday, May 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at GWOC Finals    4:30 PM Lebanon MS Stadium
GWOC Championships at Lebanon    4:30 PM Lebanon JH
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Districts    4:30 PM Bellbrook HS
Friday, May 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at District Finals    4:30 PM Bellbrook HS
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Regionals    4:30 PM Wayne HS
Friday, May 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Regional Finals    4:30 PM Wayne HS
Friday, June 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at State Meet    4:30 PM OSU
Saturday, June 6, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at State Finals    12:30 PM OSU

Alley Cat Design WesBanco