Boys Cross Country

Saturday, August 21, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairmont at Early Bird Invite Fortress Obetz (Columbus)
Friday, August 27, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Springboro at Moeller Primetime Mason Church of Christ
Saturday, August 28, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Springfield at Northmont Northmont
Miamisburg at Lakota East Classic
Fairmont at Northmont Invite Northmont HS
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Springfield at Fairborn 691 E. Dayton YS RD
Saturday, September 4, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Springboro at Hot Summer Bash Hilliard-Davidson High School
Springfield at Miamisburg Miamisburg
Miamisburg Invitational at Miamisburg
Fairmont at Miamisburg Medlar middle school
Saturday, September 11, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Springboro at Mason Invitational Mason High School
Miamisburg at Mason Inivitational
Fairmont at Mason Invite Mason HS/Corwin Nixon Park
Saturday, September 18, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Springboro Invitational at Springboro Springboro High School
Springfield at Springboro Springboro
Fairmont at Friendship Invite Cedarville - Elvin King Course
Miamisburg at Minster Invitational
Saturday, September 25, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Springboro at Kettering Invitational Indian Riffle Park
Springfield at West Liberty West Liberty-Salem
Miamisburg at Fairmont Firebird Invitational
Firebird Invite at Fairmont Indian Riffle Park
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Springfield at Triad Triad
Saturday, October 2, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Miamisburg at Kings Dual Invitational
Springboro at Saturday Night Lights Centerville High School
Springfield at Centerville Centerville
Fairmont at Saturday Night Lights Centerville HS
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Springfield at Northwestern HS - County Northwestern
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairmont at Tipp Dave Lightle 2 Mi Kyle Park - Tipp City
Saturday, October 9, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Springfield at Mechanicsburg Mechanicsburg
Saturday, October 16, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Springboro at GWOC Northmont High School
Springfield at Northmont - GWOC Northmont
Miamisburg at GWOC Championships
Fairmont at GWOC conf meet Northmont HS
Saturday, October 23, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Miamisburg at District Championships
Fairmont at District meet Cedarville - Elvin King Course
Springboro at District Championship Cedarville University
Saturday, October 30, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Miamisburg at Regional Championships
Fairmont at Regional meet Troy Memorial stadium - on the levee
Springboro at Regional Championship Troy High School
Saturday, November 6, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Miamisburg at State Championships
Fairmont at State meet Fortress Obetz (Columbus)
Springboro at OHSAA State Championship FORTRESS OBETZ


Alley Cat Design WesBanco