Boys Cross Country

Saturday, August 29, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Springboro at NORTHMONT INVITE
Fairmont at Centerville/Miamisburg/Wayne/Fairmont:Quad Centerville HS
Saturday, September 5, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Springboro at MIAMISBURG INVITE MEDLAR ELEMENTARY
Fairmont at Miamisburg Invite (GWOC) Meddlar View Elementary
Saturday, September 12, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Springboro at KETTERING INVITE INDIAN RIFFLE PARK
Firebird Invite (GWOC) at Fairmont Indian Riffle Park
Saturday, September 19, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
SPRINGBORO INVITE at Springboro SPRINGBORO HS
Fairmont at Springboro Invite (GWOC) Springboro High School
Saturday, September 26, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairmont at Centerville "SNL" (GWOC) Centerville HS
Springboro at BEAVERCREEK INVITE ROTARY PARK
Saturday, October 3, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairmont at Beavercreek Invite (GWOC) Cedarville University
Springboro at SATURDAY NIGHT LIGHTS CENETERVILLE HS
Saturday, October 10, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Springboro at CREEK DUAL TBA
Saturday, October 17, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Springboro at GWOC NORTHMONT HS
Fairmont at GWOC Championships Northmont High School
Saturday, October 24, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Springboro at DISTRICT CEDARVILLE UNIVERSITY
Saturday, October 31, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Springboro at REGIONAL TROY HIGH SCHOOL
Saturday, November 7, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Springboro at STATE FORTRESS OBETZ


Alley Cat Design WesBanco