Girls Golf

Monday, August 17, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairmont at LEI Yankee Trace GC
Northmont at Lady Elk Invitational Yankee Trace GC
Centerville 295 Lady Elk Invitational (295) 1st/9 326 Yankee Trace
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Northmont 225 Beavercreek 257 Meadowbrook at Clayton
Thursday, August 20, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Centerville 340 Springboro 393 Sycamore Creek CC
Fairmont 223 Beavercreek 245 Beavercreek GC
Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Miamisburg 181 Northmont 207 Mound
Centerville 155 Springboro White 224 Yankee Trace (Legend)
Springboro 173 Beavercreek 230 Beavercreek GC
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Centerville Black 165 Beavercreek 211 Yankee Trace
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Northmont at Miamisburg Invitational Pipestone GC
Beavercreek at Miamisburg invite Pipestone GC
Centerville 307 Miamisburg Invitational (307) 1st/9 333 Pipestone GC
Fairmont at Miamisburg Inv. Pipestone GC
Monday, August 31, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Beavercreek 217 Wayne 275 Twinbase
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Centerville 299 Springboro Blue 350 Waldon Pond GC
Northmont 203 Fairmont 216 Meadowbrook GC
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Beavercreek at Springboro Invite Heartherwood GC
Fairmont at Springboro Inv. Heatherwood GC
Northmont at Springboro Invitational Heatherwoode GC
Centerville 300 Springboro Invitational (300) 1st/9 345 Heatherwoode GC
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Miamisburg 187 Fairmont 207 Mound GC
Beavercreek 210 Wayne 280 Beavercreek GC
Centerville 153 Northmont 215 Meadowbrook GC
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Springboro 183 Beavercreek 221 Heartherwood GC
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Miamisburg 193 Beavercreek 210 Mound GC
Springboro 180 Fairmont 219 Heatherwood GC
Monday, September 14, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Northmont 217 Beavercreek 221 Beavercreek GC
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Centerville 158 Miamisburg 199 Fairmont 228 Beavercreek 235 CCN
Northmont 203 Wayne 275 Meadowbrook
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Springboro 175 Northmont 208 Fairmont 228 CCN
Centerville Black 169 Beavercreek 211 Beavercreek GC
Centerville 144 Miamisburg 181 Yankee Trace (Vintage)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairmont 201 Wayne 264 Twin Base GC
Thursday, September 24, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Centerville 163 Fairmont 188 Yankee Trace GC
Centerville 156 Springboro 183 Heatherwoode GC
Monday, September 28, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Miamisburg 190 Northmont 212 Meadowbrook GC
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Centerville 177 Northmont 226 Yankee Trace
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Centerville 302 GWOC Championship (302) 1st/8 354 Yankee Trace
Fairmont at GWOC Post Season Yankee Trace GC
Beavercreek at GWOC Yankee Trace
Monday, October 5, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Centerville 161 Miamisburg 220 Beavercreek 239 Beavercreek GC
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Centerville 302 OHSAA Dayton Sectional (302) 1st/22 365 Yankee Trace
Fairmont at OHSAA Dayton Sectional Yankee Trace GC
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Centerville 310 OHSAA SW District Championship (310) 1st/12 316 Glenview GC
Saturday, October 24, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Centerville at OHSAA Stae Championship (314, 319) 3rd/12 OSU Gray Course


Alley Cat Design WesBanco