Girls Golf - Schedule

Season:
Friday, August 04, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Panther Invitational    1:30 PM Turnberry GC
Monday, August 07, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at GWOC Pre Season Tournament    1:30 PM Beechwood GC
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Sycamore Invitational    8:30 AM Waldon Pond GC
Friday, August 11, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Sycamore    3:30 PM Beavercreek GC (18 holes)
Monday, August 14, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Skyhawk Invitational    8:30 AM Twin Base GC
Monday, August 21, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Lady Elk Invitational    7:30 AM Yankee Trace
Thursday, August 24, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East at Centerville    3:45 PM Yankee Trace
Saturday, August 26, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Lion/Bear Fall Open    2:00 PM Crooks Creek CC
Monday, August 28, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Centerville    3:30 PM Yankee Trace
Saturday, September 02, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Celtic Invitational    1:30 PM TBA
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Oakwood 9hole Invitational    4:00 PM Dayton CC
Thursday, September 14, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro, Oakwood at Centerville    4:45 PM Yankee Trace
Saturday, September 16, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Arrow Invitational (Toledo)    1:30 PM Highland Meadows GC
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at GCGA HS Invitational    8:30 AM TPC River Bend
Saturday, September 23, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at St Angela Merici Invitational    1:30 PM Makatewah CC
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at GWOC Post Season Tournament    8:30 AM Beechwood GC
Saturday, September 30, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at TBA    2:30 PM Beavercreek GC (18 holes)
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at OHSAA Dayton Sectionals    8:30 AM Yankee Trace
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at OHSAA SW District Tournament    8:30 AM Beavercreek GC
Friday, October 20, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at OHSAA State Tournament    9:00 AM OSU Gray Course
Saturday, October 21, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at OHSAA State Tournament    9:00 AM OSU Gray Course

WesBanco Alley Cat Design