Six GWOC schools qualify for State Football Tournament


Six GWOC schools qualified for the 2015 State Football Tournament.  Round 1 begins on Friday, November 6.  Division III qualifiers Piqua will be at Tippecanoe and Trotwood will be hosting Celina.  Kick off is at 7:30 p.m.  Division II qualifiers Butler will be at LaSalle and Miamisburg will be hosting Lima Senior.  Kick off is at 7:30 p.m.  Division I games will be held on Saturday, November 7 at 7:00 p.m.  Wayne will be hosting Reynoldsburg and Springboro will be playing at Mason. Congratulations and good luck to all.  #GWOCproud